Lauren Laverne 2016-06-24 live from Glastonbury Festival 2016

Lauren Laverne 2016-06-24 live from Glastonbury Festival 2016 tracklist:
LCD Soundsystem – Daft Punk Is Playing At My House [DFA] James Blake – Radio Silence [Polydor] Motörhead – Lost Woman Blues (Glastonbury, 26th June 2015)
Melanie – Lay Down (Candles In The Rain)
New Order – The Perfect Kiss [LONDON] Beck – Wow [Virgin EMI Records/Fonograf Records] Led Zeppelin & Sandy Denny – The Battle Of Evermore [Atlantic] Floating Points – Silhouettes [PLUTO] Tame Impala – Let It Happen [Fiction Records] Band of Horses – Casual Party [Interscope Records] Underworld – I Exhale [Caroline International] Roni Size & Reprazent – Heroes
The Orb – Golden Clouds (feat. Lee “Scratch” Perry) [COOKING VINYL] Hinds – San Diego [Lucky Number] John Grant – Pale Green Ghosts [Bella Union] Mac DeMarco – The Way You’d Love Her [Captured Tracks] Róisín Murphy – Ten Miles High [PIAS] The Ronettes – Be My Baby [RCA] Santigold – Say Aha [Atlantic] Sigur Rós – Gobbledigook [EMI] Super Furry Animals – Bing Bong [Strangetown Records] Gwenno – Fratolish Hiang Perpeshki (Glastonbury, 24 June 2016)
Gwenno – Amser (Glastonbury, 24 June 2016)
Grimes – Genesis [4 A.D.] Muse – Feeling Good
Simon & Garfunkel – America [Columbia] Unknown Mortal Orchestra – The World Is Crowded (Glastonbury, 24 June 2016)
Disclosure – Boss [PMR/Island]

Follow by Email