Kryder – Kryteria Radio #271 2020-12-30 Best Of 2020 tracklist / playlist

Kryder – Kryteria Radio #271 2020-12-30 Best Of 2020 tracklist:
David Guetta & MORTEN – Kill Me Slow [PARLOPHONE (WARNER MUSIC)]
Kaskade & BROHUG – 1990 [ARKADE]
Michael Calfan – Last Call (2013 Version) [SPINNIN’]
Tiësto & 7 Skies ft. RebMoe – My Frequency [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
Toby Green – Astro [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
Oliver Heldens ft. Rowetta – Rave Machine [TOOLROOM]
Matt Nash – You’re Not Alone [STMPD]
Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman & Sem Vox – ID8 [BUCE]
Third ≡ Party ft. Alfie Bass – Take Me Away [RELEASE]
MR.BLACK & Pangea – Forever One (Alessa.A Remix) [REVEALED]
James Hype – Ride It (VIP) [FREE]
SAINt JHN – Roses (James Hype VIP) [B1 (SONY)]
Endor – Pump It Up (Odd Mob Evil Edit) [FREE/DEFECTED]
The Weeknd – Blinding Lights (Öwnboss Rework) [REPUBLIC (UMG)]
Öwnboss & Kauz – Breaking Me
MEDUZA ft. Dermot Kennedy – Paradise [UNIVERSAL ISLAND]
Tiësto ft. Violet Skies – Insomnia [UMG]
Joel Corry X MNEK – Head & Heart (VIP Mix) [ATLANTIC (WARNER MUSIC)]
MK & Sonny Fodera ft. Raphaella – One Night (Dom Dolla Remix) [FREE/ULTRA]
Sofi Tukker & Gorgon City – House Arrest [ULTRA]
Tiësto & Vintage Culture – Coffee (Give Me Something) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
Leftwing : Kody & Camden Cox – Without You [TOOLROOM]
David Guetta & Sia – Let’s Love (Vintage Culture & Fancy Inc Remix) [PARLOPHONE (WARNER MUSIC)]
Tchami ft. Marlena Shaw – Faith [CONFESSION]
Maur ft. FABER – Set You Free [SOLÄ]
Eli Brown – Desire [SUBJEKT]
Armand van Helden & Solardo & Hervé – Power Of Bass [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
John Summit – Deep End [DEFECTED]
Marco Lys – That’s Right [BLACK BOOK]
PAX & Rui Da Silva – Touch Me (PAX & Rui Da Silva Version) [NOTHING ELSE MATTERS]
Chris Lake – I Remember [ASTRALWERKS (EMI)]
Elon Musk – Don’t Doubt Ur Vibe (Odd Mob ReVibe) [FREE/EMO G]
Franky Wah – Come Together [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
Kryder – Rusty Trombone [SPINNIN’]
Kate Bush – Running Up That Hill (Kryder Private Edit)
Kryder & Tom Staar ft. Ebson – Waiting On My Love [AXTONE]
Kryder & Nino Lucarelli – Stay With Me (ALAS Remix) [SPINNIN’]
York – On The Beach (Kryder Remix) [ARMADA]
CamelPhat x ARTBAT ft. Rhodes – For A Feeling [RCA (SONY)]
Tom Staar & AVIRA ft. Diana Miro – In My Soul [ARMADA]
Lifelike & Kris Menace – Discopolis 2.0 (MEDUZA Remix) [ARMADA]
Sono – Keep Control (ARTBAT Remix) [KONTOR]
Tinlicker X Robert Miles – Children [SMILAX]
YTRAM & Elderbrook – Fire [STMPD]
Cristoph – Alone 2020 [KNEE DEEP IN SOUND]
Lane 8 ft. Arctic Lake – Road (Dirty South Remix) [THIS NEVER HAPPENED]
Eric Prydz – Nopus [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
Stray Beast – NRGZE
Lady GaGa – Stupid Love (Vitaclub Warehouse Mix) [INTERSCOPE]
MOGUAI vs. Kai Tracid – DT64 [HELDEEP]
Noizu – Summer 91 [DEEPER HEAVEN]
David Tort – Afraid Of The Dark (Kryder Remix) [HOTL]
Quench – Dreams (UMEK Remix) [1605]
Elysian – Moonchild [ANJUNABEATS]
i_o ft. Marsha – Castles In The Sky [ARMADA]
Grum ft. Natalie Shay – Afterglow (Kryder Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]

Comments are closed.