Kolsch – Residency 2017-09-14 with Tiga tracklist / playlist

Kolsch – Residency 2017-09-14 with Tiga tracklist:
Steely Dan – Peg [ABC Records] Kid Crème – Boy In The Picture (Henrik Schwarz Remix) (Kölsch Edit) (feat. Sian Evans) [Virgin] Pale Blue – Comes Home (Pional Remix) [Comes Home] Florian Kruse – Homeless Hearts (Ruede Hagelstein Remix) [Audiomatique Recordings] Isolée – Beau Mot Plage [Pampa] Teser – Corda
Kauf – Let Slide (Speaking In Tongues Remix)
The/Das – Nano Spacio
Front 242 – Headhunter [Wax Trax! Records] Altern 8 – Infiltrate 202 [Network Records] Aphex Twin – Polynomial C [R&S Records] J. Bernardt – Wicked Streets (Henrik Schwarz Remix) [Play It Again Sam] Sasha – Trigonometry [Watergate Records] Eversines – Pyramids [Depth Over Distance] Amberoom – Minoo
John Tejada – Ailing [Kompakt] μ-Ziq – Iesope
Alex Dimou – Tot [Rebelion] Frankey – Solaris [Sum Over Histories] Dio S – The Bridge [Get Weird] Talk Talk – It’s My Life [EMI]

Comments are closed.