Kolsch – Residency 2016-07-14

Kolsch – Residency 2016-07-14 tracklist:
Ry Cooder – Paris, Texas [Warner Bros. Records] Fünf Sterne deluxe – Fünf Sterne Deluxe
Mr. Fingers – Qwazars [Alleviated Records] Sei A – Ancestors (feat. Will Samson) [Aus Music] Tin Man – Fates Unknown [Absurd Recordings] Cubicolor – Falling (Robag’s Uppa Baash Remix) (feat. Tim Digby-Bell) [Fayer] C.O.D. – In The Bottle (Re-edit)
Galaxy 2 Galaxy – Journey Of The Dragons [Underground Resistance] Marc Romboy – Counting Comets [Bedrock Records] Kiasmos – Swept [Erased Tapes Records] Nils Frahm – Says (Kolsch Bootleg)
Beacon – Backbone [Ghostly] Ashworth – World [made of CONCRETE] Komon – Lost In Time (feat. Ben Westbeech) [Kompakt] Philip Glass – Facades [CBS] Rufus Wainwright – Tiergarten (Supermayer Lost In The Tiergarten Remix)
Donatello – Simplicity [Click Records] Franz Lehár – Fantasia [Diynamic] Kjex – Down River (Christian Löffler Remix) (feat. Hanne Kolstø) [Diynamic] José González – The Is How We Walk On The Moon
Peter Pardeike – Nero [Connaisseur Recordings] Neil Quigley – The Sky Calls To Us [White] Basti Grub – Rubber Mallet vs Fratres For Strings (Kolsch Edit)
Kris Davis – Relentless [Constant Circles] DJ Tennis – Divisions (Roman Flügel Remix) [Life And Death] Bon Iver – Re:Stacks (Rune RK Booty)
Orbital – Belfast (Kolsch Edit)

Follow by Email