Kode9 – Residency 2016-05-13

Kode9 – Residency 2016-05-13 tracklist:
Ryuichi Sakamoto – The End of Europe [Alfa] Masayasu Tzboguchi – 2 Ears 1 Mouth [Mis] Lolina – Chance [Self-released] Arca – Sad B**** [Mute Records] Oneohtrix Point Never – Power of Persuasion [Mexican Summer] Sami Baha – Tozko Paran [Planet Mu] Endgame – Fallen (feat. Organ Tapes) [Hyperdub] ISIS Scott – Beautiful Sea [NON] DJ NJ Drone – 10 Cones [Purple Tape Pedigree] Zomby – Step 2001 [Big Dada] No Lay – Mic Check 1 2 [Trapstar] Tarquin – Curly Wurly (feat. Lyrical Strally) [Unreleased] The Bug – Iceman (feat. Riko Dan)
AJ Tracey – The Lane
TSVI – Storm (feat. Nico Lindsay) [Nervous Horizon] Oris Jay – Test Dis (feat. Ms. Dynamite)
M.E.S.H. – Infra-Dawn [Black Ocean] Surly – Back in the Jungle (Juke Bounce Werk)
DJ Jalen – CPU [Good Street Records] DJ Chap – Supa High [Unreleased] Traxman – Warzone [Halsted Street Entertainment] Andy Stott – Too Many Voices [Modern Love] Nguyễn Văn Thương – Channeling the Market 8 [Reel Torque]