Klaus Fiehe – 1LiVE Fiehe 2021-02-14 tracklist / playlist

Klaus Fiehe – 1LiVE Fiehe 2021-02-14 tracklist:
1. Stunde ab 22:00 Uhr
Lael Neale – Every Star Shivers In The Dark
Orlando Voorn – Internal Destination
Nteibint – Colours (Theo Kottis Remix)
Dry Cleaning – Strong Feelings
I Like Trains – The Truth (Vessels Rmx)
Black Country, New Road – Track X
Long Fin Killie – (A) Man Ray
Above & Beyond – Sun In Your Eyes (Spencer Brown Rmx)
Solomun – Deadman
Rose Ringed – What We Do For Love

2. Stunde ab 23:00 Uhr
Ebow – Shorty
Lavinia Jones – Sing It To You (Dee-Doob-Dee-Doob)
Tycho feat. Saint Sinner – Japan (Satin Jackets Rmx)
Satin Jackets feat. Tailor – Relapse
John Tejada – Abbot Of Burton
Silkie – Did You Know (Zed Bias Rmx)
Murder He Wrote – Storm
Mush – Blunt Instruments
Dissy – Angst
The Vanguard Project – Hoodwink
Adam F – Circles
The Besnard Lakes – Feuds With Guns
Crass – Anarchy In The UK (Test Department Remix)

3. Stunde ab 00:00 Uhr
Foo Fighters – Waiting On A War
Bugzy Malone feat. JP Cooper – Ordinary People
Young Thug feat. Meek Mill & T-Shyne – That Go!
Slowthai feat. Skepta – Cancelled
Calibre – Barren
Ayo Britain – Nene
Slowthai feat. Deb Never – Push
Digga D feat. AJ Tracey – Bringing It Back
A92, Offica feat. Ksav, Nikz & Kebz – Go Low
Fredo feat. Pop Smoke & Young Adz – Burner On Deck
Silkie – Big 45
Tindersticks – The Bough Bends
Teeth Agency – Many People (Remake)

Follow by Email