Kate Tempest 2015-08-08

Kate Tempest 2015-08-08 tracklist:
The Bug – Poison Dart [Ninja Tune] Stevie Wonder – Don’t Know Why I Love You [Tamla Motown] GZA/Genius – 4th Chamber [Geffen] Santigold – I’m A Lady [Lizard King] Roots Manuva – Soul Decay
Robert Bly – Friend What Can I Do
Neneh Cherry – Buffalo Stance [Now] Missy Elliott – The Rain Supa Dupa Fly [Eternal] Bob Marley – Don’t Ever Leave Me (Take 1)
Joy Orbison – Hyph Myngo [Hotflush] Björk – Lionsong [One Little Indian] Mos Def – Revelation
Lee Dorsey – Get Out Of My Life Woman
Talking Heads – Crosseyed and Painless [Sire] MF DOOM – Guinesses
SOHN – The Wheel
Erykah Badu – Penitentiary Philosophy [Motown] Young Fathers – I Heard [Anticon] Prince – I Would Die 4 U [Warner Bros] Confuscious – Still Image
The Lemonheads – Into Your Arms
Van Morrison – And It Stoned Me [Polydor] MIA – 20 Dollar [XL] OutKast – Dracula’s Wedding [Arista] VC – By His Deeds
PJ Harvey – Black Hearted Love [Island] Martina Topley-Bird – Too Tough To Die [Independiente] Funkadelic – You And Your Folks Me And Your Folks [Westbound] Leonard Cohen – Sisters Of Mercy [CBS] Radiohead – The National Anthem [Parlophone] Jamie Woon – Sharpness
Cymande – Bra [Janus] Garnett Silk – Complain
Jeff Buckley – Lover You Should Have Come Over [Columbia] Tame Impala – It Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
Slick Rick – Street Talkin’
Micachu & The Shapes – O Baby
M-Beat – Incredible [Renk Records] Mahavishnu Orchestra – You Know You Know