Juicy M – JuicyLand #078 2014-12-05 tracklist

Juicy M – JuicyLand 078 2014-12-05 tracklist:
Adver & Emzy – ID 
BEATON3 & Nicolas Palazzi & Tight Lexor – God 
Mete Benli – Outsiders 
Lee Carter & Oliver Chang & Daniel Etienne – Arkham (Michael Brun Mix) [KID COCONUT] Gregori Klosman & Askery – Control [ZEROTHREE] Axwell Λ Ingrosso X Jesse Kiis – Can’t Hold Us Down vs. Jail Rock House (Smyt’s Your Name Booty) 
HIIO & Lucas Blanco – Good Enough [MUSICAL FREEDOM] 3LAU feat. Luciana – We Came To Bang [MUSICAL FREEDOM] Quentin Mosimann – Happy Ending 
Robbie Mendez – Solid 
EXODUS feat. DNNYD – Ready 4 This [VICIOUS] Chuckie & Diamond Pistols feat. Hyper Crush – Bang! [DIRTY DUTCH] MCD & Castaneda & HBR & Gama – Egyptian Smash 
Gil Sanders feat. Jenny Jackson – Namibia (Extended Mix) 
Sick Individuals – Wasting Moonlight (J-Trick Remix) [ARMADA] BlasterJaxx feat. Courtney Jenae – You Found Me [SPINNIN’] Anna Lunoe – Bass Drum Dealer (B.D.D) (Retrohandz Remix) [NEST] Kura & John Christian – Kratos [FLASHOVER] Maroon 5 – Animals (Zaeden Remix) 
Lush & Simon – Stellar [FREE] Steve Angello feat. Dougy Mandagi (The Temper Trap) – Wasted Love (Medloud Bootleg) [COLUMBIA (SONY)] HIFI & Lakke feat. Bright Lights – How To Break A Heart 
Thomas Newson & Otto Orlandi feat. Melanie Fontana – Bells At Midnight [IN CHARGE (BE YOURSELF)] Axwell Λ Ingrosso – Something New [VIRGIN/DEF JAM]