Jubilee – Residency 2018-01-05 tracklist / playlist

Jubilee – Residency 2018-01-05 tracklist:
J Hus – Bouff Daddy (Dre Skull Remix) (feat. Popcaan) [Blackbutter] Sam Binga & Rider Shafique – King & Queen (feat. Stush) [Critical Music] Wildlife! – Drop It (feat. Rapha) [Enchufada] Hoodcelebrityy – Walking Trophy [KSR Group] Eugy – Prize [White] DJ Young Chow – Waist Gal [FME] The Heatwave – Walk Out Gyal (feat. Mr. Lexx & Keida) [Heat Wax] Jubilee – Wine up [Mixpak] Swing Ting – Turn It Up (feat. Shanique Marie) [Swing Ting Records] Black Noi$e – Fight Riff [Portage Garage Sounds] Nightwave – Acid Mouse [Balkan Recordings] Tamiami – Tunnel
Astrolith – Kaisha (Lose Control Edit) [Space Is Place] DJ Schreach – One – Two (feat. ShesCreams) [White] Tygapaw – Applause Ha [Mixpak] Kingdom – Into The Fold (feat. SEMMA) [Fade To Mind] Burial – Archangel [Hyperdub] Tommy Genesis – Tommy [Awful Records] Darq E Freaker – Butterscotch [White] Schlachthofbronx – Pump Drop Wine [Rave & Romance] DJ Tre – The Robot Malfunction [Hyperdub] É o Tchan – Fast Track [Self Released] Tre Oh Fie – Neva Seen It Like Dis [6776607 Records DK] Taso & DeeJay Earl – Goo [Teklife] Murlo & Zora Jones – FKA Daybreak [Fractal Fantasy] Anthony Rother – G.E. [Omnidisc] Massacooramaan – Cut Yer Boo Black Book Grease [White]

Follow by Email