Josh Butler – Essential Mix 2018-06-30 tracklist / playlist

Josh Butler – Essential Mix 2018-06-30 tracklist:
Emanuel Satie – Don’t Forget To Go Home (feat. Billy Cobham) [Rebirth]
Black Magic – Freedom (Make It Funky) (Color 4 Frankie’s Dub) (Radio Slave Re-edit) [Strictly Rhythm]
Josh Butler – Switch Off [Origins Rcrds]
Nightmares on Wax – A Case Of Funk (Loco Dice Remix) [Warp Records]
Groovemaster K. & Christopher S – Go Deeper (JB Stitch Work Edit) [Club Star Records]
Lovehurtz – Classic Case
DJ OKO – Virtuos
C&M – Inside (The Dub Inside) [Purple Tracks]
Dario D’Attis – Tribe Chants [Moon Harbour]
Josh Butler – Can’t Deny (Nick Curly Remix) (feat. Kerri Chandler) [Origins Rcrds]
Alex Kennon – Midseed [Oblack Digital Series]
Richy Ahmed – Jammin’ [Origins Rcrds]
Josh Butler – Get Going (feat. Mark Jamz)
Josh Butler – Rabbit Hole [8Bit]
Josh Butler – Feels Good (Dub Mix) (feat. HanLei) [Defected]
M.A.N.D.Y. – Tomorrow Is Another Night (Ben Pearce Remix) (feat. Jimmy Vallance) [Get Physical]
Chocolate Puma – I Wanna Be You (Josh Butler Edit)
Josh Butler – Integrate
Elia Perrone – Bagatelas (Dani Casarano Remix) [Unclear]
Daniel Sanchez – Mapuche [8bit Records]
Josh Butler – Anonymous [Hot Creations]
Dusky – Songs Of Phase (Audiojack Remix)
Josh Butler – Nightshade [8bit Records]
Groove Armada – House Musique [Origins Rcrds]
Josh Butler – Doesn’t Work [Hot Creations]
Okain – Eurostep [Talman Records]
Tomàn – Destino [Inermu]
Tracey – Earthrise [Voyage Direct]

Comments are closed.