Jordan North – Party Anthems 2019-08-30 tracklist / playlist

Jordan North – Party Anthems 2019-08-30 tracklist:
Yves V – We Got That Cool
(feat. Icona Pop & Afrojack)
James Hype – I Was Lovin’ You (extended mix)
Armand van Helden – I Want Your Soul
EDX – Stay
Jay Pryor & Steve James – Finding Our Way (Extended Remix)
DJ Regard – Ride It
Elderbrook & Rudimental – Something About You (Elderbrook VIP)
Martin Solveig & GTA – Intoxicated
Papa Zeus – About You
Pnau – All Of Us
(feat. Ollie Gabriel)
HRRTZ & Light Army – Miracle (Extended Mix)
VIZE – Stars
(feat. Laniia)
Redfield – Don’t Worry (Axwell Cut)
Martin Ikin – How I Feel (Original Mix)
(feat. Hayley May)
Rockefeller – Same Man
Whethan – Let Me Take You
(feat. Jeremih)
Breach – Everything You Never Had (We Had It All)
(feat. Andreya Triana)

Follow by Email