John Digweed – Transitions #557 2015-05-01 with Dave Rosario

John Digweed – Transitions #557 2015-05-01 with Dave Rosario tracklist:
John Digweed
Rob Shields – Bloom
Helmut Ebritsch – Flamingo Park (Paul Loraine Remix)
Gorje Hewek & Izhevski – Calinerie [All Day I Dream] M.A.N.D.Y. – Montagsmaschine (Siopis Remix)
Livio & Roby – Tul Astia
Dominik Marz – Nebula [Liebe Detail] Robert Babicz – Unknown (Jimmy Van M & Luxor T Remix) [Tulpia] Christian Smith – Motor (Dave Angel Rework)
Todd Rundgren & Emil Nikolaisen & Hans-Peter Lindstrøm – Runddans (Erol Alkan Rework)
Dave Rosario
Dave Rosario – The Act [Monique Speciale] S Vt – Subterranean Realm (Henning Baer Remix) [Work Them] Ant Brooks – Effect [Tilt] Wade – Check Point [Moody] Petrichor – Amor Fati [Soma] Max Chapman – Again [Tenampa] Clio – Getting Bodied [Truesoul] Dave Rosario – Through The Tide [Serkal] Ricky Ebner – Take The Cause [Sci-Tec] Max Chapman – Impact [Tenampa] Dense & Pika – Hitting The Ceiling [Hypercolour] Dave Rosario – Suguru Beach [Budenzauber] Sonic Future – Third Son [Dual Ii] Dave Rosario – Street Prophet [Doot] Cuartero – Smooth Early [Hot Creations] Kyodai – Marea [Off] Alberto Ruiz & Hugo Bianco – Ovalado [Shinshy] Dave Rosario – Tricked [Take Away] Pressure Drop – Your Mine [Kabale Un Liebe] – Great Stuff] Alex M – Feel In Love (Marino Canal Remix)
Kid Sublime – The Loop [Dopeness Galore] Finley And Saand – Sanctum (Jonny Cruzs Discern Remix)

Follow by Email