John Cooper Clarke on 6 Music 2014-02-15

John Cooper Clarke on 6 Music 2014-02-15 tracklist:
The Young Rascals – Groovin’ [Parlophone]
R. Dean Taylor – Indiana Wants Me [Rhino]
The Fall – There’s A Ghost In My House [COLUMBIA]
The Only Ones – Trouble In The World [Epic Records]
Pretenders – Back On The Chain Gang [WEA]
Bo Diddley – Who Do You Love [Chess]
Louis Prima – Embraceable You (I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good)
Dorothy Moore – Misty Blue [Global Television]
The Platters – Twilight Time [Music & Memories]
George Jones – The Race Is On [United Artists]
Bob Lind – Elusive Butterfly [Virgin]
Eddie & The Hot Rods – Do Anything You Wanna Do [Virgin]
Iggy Pop – Caesar [Virgin]
Jamo Thomas – I Spy For The FBI [Polydor]
James Brown – I Want You So Bad [Federal]
Tammy Wynette – Almost Persuaded [Epic Records]
Keith Hudson – Civilisation
The Rivieras – California Sun [Riviera]
Howlin’ Wolf – How Many More Years
The Cramps – Lonesome Town [Imperial Records]
Frank Sinatra – You Are Love
Bill Monroe and The Bluegrass Boys – A Voice From On High [Decca]
New York Dolls – Personality Crisis [Mercury]
David Johansen and the Harry Smiths – Old Dog Blue [Chesky Records]
Conway Twitty – I See That Want In Your Eyes [MCA]
Paul & Paula – Hey Paula [Virgin]
The Fall – Cruisers Creek [Beggars Banquet]
Elvis Presley – Blue Moon of Kentucky [Sun/RCA Victor]
Eddy Arnold – Make The World Go Away [Acuff-Rose Opryland]
Ella Fitzgerald – I Can’t Get Started
The Sonics – Strychnine [Etiquette Records]
Wanda Jackson – Mean Mean Man [Capital Records]
The Jive Bombers – Bad Boy
Wayne Newton – Danke Schoen
James Darren – Goodbye Cruel World [Backline Records]

Comments are closed.