Joe Muggs on Worldwide FM 2021-07-04 with Clair tracklist / playlist

Joe Muggs on Worldwide FM 2021-07-04 with Clair tracklist:
Samuel Sharp – Fireworks From the Tower
Gabriel Prokofiev & OpenSound Orchestra – Reflessivo
Lucy Railton & Kit Downes – Of Becoming and Dying
Devendra Banhart & Noah Georgeson – Into Clouds
Rime Trails – Youth
Ceridwen McCooey – The Sea Heron
833-45 – A Perfectly Reflecting Flat Earth
Kaukolampi – WeJazz Reworks Part I
Jason Nazary – Goodnight Moss
T_A_M – Freezing Rain
Inkipak – Open Ocean
Space Afrika – Bee feat. Blackhaine
Super FU – Zero Gravity (Reprise)
CLAIR mix:
TVO – La capella
Jake Muir – Peacock’s Tail
O Yuki – Conjugate Carbon
Space Afrika – Oh Baby
Richard Norris Music for Healing
CLAIR – Queen Bee
Minimal Drone GRL – Belcarra Forest Ambience
Meemo Comma – Neon Genesis Soul Intro
Konx-om-pax – Poustina
CLAIR – Catnip
Lone – Coming Into Being
Tom Furse – Ecstatic Meditations
Minimal Drone GRL – Ambivalence
TVO – La Capella
Space Afrika – Oh Baby
Clint Mansell – Spirit of the Woods
CLAIR – Kelvingrove
Residual Energy Boss – Green Meteor
JB Seal – Palindrome
Beloved II – 02
CLAIR – karaoke Elton John

Follow by Email