Jessy Lanza – Residency 2017-07-21 tracklist / playlist

Jessy Lanza – Residency 2017-07-21 tracklist:
Planetary Peace – Festival Of Humanity [Love All Day] Cornelius – If You’re Here [Warner Music Japan] Umfang – Pop [Hypercolour] Peverelist – Slide Of Life [Livity Sound] 田中フミヤ – The Mysterious Pocket Is Right [Perlon] Fingers Inc. – Never No More Lonely [Alleviated Records] Mystic Bill – Majick [Trax Records] SLEAZY – Que Calor
Pelada – Ten Cuidado [New] Umfang – Where Is She [Technicolour] Mystic Bill – Focus [Trax Records] Eric Copeland – Neckbone [DFA Records] Laurel Halo – Do U Ever Happen [Hyperdub]

Follow by Email