Jessy Lanza – Residency 2017-04-21

Jessy Lanza – Residency 2017-04-21 tracklist:
Software – Island-Sunrise [Innovative Communication]
KWJAZ – Once In Babylon [Not Not Fun Records]
jesuschrist3000ADHD – as long as ropes unravel fake rolex will travel
Uku Kuut – Vision Of Estonia [Peoples Potential Limited]
Hiroshi Satoh – Say Goodbye [Alfa]
Reanna Coleman – You’re In My Pocket [Konduko]
The Galleria – Mezzanine [Environ]
Omar-S – Confess To You (feat. Nite Jewel) [FXHE Records]
Laurel Halo – Jelly [Hyperdub]
Greenspan & Taraval – Follow The Moonlight
Ikonika – Hazefield (feat. Jessy Lanza & Sweyn Jupiter) [Hyperdub]
Nite Jewel – Had To Let Me Go [Gloriette Records]
Ikonika – Lossy [Hyperdub]
azuma – Treasure Chest (Tamatebako) [Private Music]

Comments are closed.