Jazzanova Kaleidoskop 2023-11-04 tracklist

Jazzanova Kaleidoskop 2023-11-04 tracklist:
Kirsty MacColl – Rhythm of the real thing
Bombay Bicycle Club – Just a little more time
Doctor Bionic – Find & Fulfill
DJ Shadow – Friend Or Foe
Citi Express – Living For The City
Souleance – Wiggle
Souleance – Rapsodie
Citi Express – It’s Too Late
E&S Brothers – Be Careful
Pilots of Peace – Carry Me
Triangle Natural Living
Golden Bug – Cucurucuc
Eric Agyemang & His Kokroko Band – Kokroko Special
Thomas Frempong – Okwan Bi
BCUC – Thonga Lami (Gaudi Remix)
Brian Burnside – Wormhole (Patrice Scott Remix)
Gee Lane – Neon Beach
Alexander IV feat. LYMA – Find My Balance
Tiago A.F. – ChaCha
DJ Ozeki – Keep Ur Head High
DJ Shadow – Time and Space
Kirsty MacColl – Berlin (Full Length Version)
Fantasy 15 – The Conflict Pt. 1