Jazzanova Kaleidoskop 2023-01-21 tracklist

Jazzanova Kaleidoskop 2023-01-21 tracklist:
Rikki Aaron – Say what’s on your mind
Michael Williams – Do we have to go (Seperate ways)
The Edwards Generation – Get up, get up
Werkha ft. Ellen Beth Abdi – Move Different
Kaidi Tatham – All I Need
New Sector Movements ft. Allysha Joy – These Times
Allysha Joy – Let it
Coco & Ben – See the World
Stevie Wonder – Bird of Beauty
Leland Whitty – Awake
Surprise Chef – Pash Rash
Qwalia – Fool me once
Carrie Cleveland – Love will set you free
Sweet Clover – You’re what I need
J.E.K.Y.S. – Looking For You
King Cosmic – Do That Thing
Nicola Conte & Gianluca Petrella – African Spirits (Fred P Reshape)
Balka Sound – Ha Ta Ba Betu Ku Bula
Sault – In the Air
Little Simz – Who Even Cares
Eddie Chacon – Step by Step
Okonski – Dark Moon
Astrud Gilberto – Where Have You Been