Jazzanova Kaleidoskop 2022-12-10 tracklist

Jazzanova Kaleidoskop 2022-12-10 tracklist:
Foster Jackson – Group Feel The Spirit
Betty Griifin – Free Spirit (Divine Situation Dub)
Julie Pavon – Don’t call me out
Catching Flies – Oi
James Alexander Bright – Wheels Keep Turning (Flying Mojito Bros. Refrito)
Eddie Chacon – Holy Hell (Mndsgn Remix)
Forest – Crazy Days
Vinicius Mendes – Aldeia de ogum
Marker Starling – Out of this mess
Marker Starling – Experience
Vulfpeck – Sauna
Kadhja Bonet – It’s Christmas Time
Thundercat – Thousand Knives
Metronomy ft. Bolis Pupul – Hold me tonight
Movulango – Too Absurd
Bolis Pupul – Neon Buddha
James Righton ft. Benny Andersson – Empty Rooms
Bell Towers – Territory
Eyes of others – Well Thumbed Letters
CFCF – On The Ridge
Derek Russo – Saturn Escape
Dam Swindle – 64 Ways (Nightmars on Wax Remix)
Cioz – Lost In Space
Sharokh Dini – Ubuntu
Marlon Kirk – No Rules