Jazzanova Kaleidoskop 2019-01-19 tracklist / playlist

Jazzanova Kaleidoskop 2019-01-19 tracklist:
Andrew Wasylyk – Flight Of The Cormorant
The Cinematic Orchestra – A Caged Bird
Cotonete – Isaac Washington
Patrice Rushen – Never gonna give you up
D.Y.A. – Cosy (Shan Nighttime Remix)
Planningtorock – Jam Of Finland
Big Wild – City Of Sound
Session Victim with Nebraska – Dawn
6th Borough Project – Find Your Rhythm (Afrobad Remix)
The PLAYlist – Defeated
Alberto Sabatini ft. Fifi Rong – Guess Disco
Kaytranada – It was meant

Monk Montgomery – Reality
S3A – Premiere Rexidence
Martin Buttrich – Northeast
Dachshund X Eddie Niguel – DXE
Bruno Branchet – Orgia De Negro
Jimi Tenor – Vocalize My Luv
Auf Togo Meets Becker & Mukai – Cruiser
B.T. – You Can’t Have Your Cake
Manuel Darquart – Gutterball
Toro Y Moi – Freelance
Kingsley Bucknor – You Gotta keep on luvin me

Follow by Email