Jazzanova Kaleidoskop 2015-10-03

Jazzanova Kaleidoskop 2015-10-03 tracklist:
Floating Points – Silhouettes
Barbara Morgenstern, Julia Kent & T.Raumschmiere – Facades
Die Goldenen Zitronen – The Mayor Of Emerald City
Guy Guevas – Obsession (Nassau Mix)
Ben Sun – Phantoms
Jose Gonzales – Let It Carry You
Vanilla – Swept Away
Pariah – Detroit Falls
Madeline Bell – Comin’ Atcha
Donny Trumpet – Windows
Chuck Sendrick – Don’t Be So Nice
Manfredo Fest – Arigo
Feindrehstar – Love & Hopiness
Michel Gonet – Flower Dance
Fat Freddy’s Drop – Wheels
Electric Wire Hustle Feat. Kimbra – Brother Sun
Mark De Clive-Lowe – Get Started
Lord Echo – Street Knowledge
Penknife Glides – Taking The Weight Off
The Specials – Stereotypes
Fun Boy Three – Our Lips Are Sealed (Urdu Version)
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Multi-Love (20syl Remix)
Silicon – Burning Sugar
Electric Wire Hustle – Look In The Sky (Computer Jay Remix)
Fat Freddy’s Drop – Razor
The Clean – Simple Fix

Follow by Email