Jazzanova Kaleidoskop 2015-03-14

Jazzanova Kaleidoskop 2015-03-14 tracklist:
Beats International – “Dub be good to me (ComixXx Remix)”
Bea – “Filthy Believer (ComixXx Remix)”
ComixXx ft. Knixx – “The Graet Escape”
Portico ft. Joe Newman – “101”
Tom Trago – “Hidden Heart Of Gold”
Sunburst Band – “Caught in the Moment (The Reflex Revision)”
Kaspar Bjorke – “Apart (Michael Meyer Remix)”
Luqus – “Heaven’s No Place”
Rights – “Understand the Meaning”
Nikitch – “WNBDWN”
Erykah Badu – “Honey (Seiji Edit)”
Ghost Culture – “Lying”
The Soft Moon – “Black (Trentemøller Remix)”
Melanie Di Biasio – “I’m gonna leave you (Cinematic Orchestra Remix)”
Danglo ft. Ivan Franco – “Catch My Eye”
Braille – “Too Forward”
Matthew E. White – “Fruit Trees”
Alexander Skip Spence – “All come to meet her”
Potatohead People – “Broke the Pen”
Boxed In – “Sailing”
Beatles & Junior Parker vs. Sunz Of Man – “The Beginning”
Beatles vs. Gravediggaz (Instrumental) – “Can you dig it”
Darkel – “One Million Of Years”
Ancient Astronaut vs. Francis Harris & Gabriel Hedrick – “B2 (Dub)”