Jazzanova Kaleidoskop 2014-12-20

Jazzanova Kaleidoskop 2014-12-20 tracklist:
Pizza Pizza — “I have made a shitty Christmas song this year”
Smokey Robinson & the Miracles – “God rest ye merry Gentlemen”
Shura – “Indescision (Jungle Remix)”
Robot Koch – “September”
DJ Bandit – “MSN Hype”
Clarian – “Ma Shiva (Invisible Conga People Remix)”
Cassiano – “Onda (Poolside & Fatnotronic Edit)”s
Jagwar Ma – “The Throw (Dreems “Sound of the Universe” Remix)”
Pastor T.L. Barrett & the Youth For Christ Choir – “Nobody knows”
Vulfpeck – “Christmas in L.A.”
Staple Singers – “For what it´s worth”
Potatohead People – “Blue Charms”
Curses & DKDS ft. SYF – “Trouble (Skream Remix)”
Clarian – “Dystopia”
Von Party & Dreems – “Western Central”
The Trances – “4 (Von Party Remix)”
Marina & the Diamonds – “Froot (Oliver Nelson Remix)”
Merrilyn Fox – “For Ladies Only”
Xinobi – “Mom and Dad”
Damiano von Erckert & Georgia Anne Muldrow – “Me like you”
Erotic Drum Band – “Love Christmas Style”