Jayda G – Residency 2020-01-20 tracklist / playlist

Jayda G – Residency 2020-01-20 tracklist:
Pender Street Steppers – Fallin’
Eugene Bussey – Paradise (Garden Mix)
Abacus – We Cookin Now
Keisha Jenkins – Going Through The Motions (Emotional Mix)
Niceguy Solman – Feel It (Ego Trip Mix)
Bougie Soliterre – Got The Bug
Frank and Fozzie – Get Hip To The Music (Instrumental)
Telephones – Turbofuture (Atlantic Mix)
Chicago Trackwerk – Love For A DJ
Karren Pollard – Reach Out 2 Me (Dub Mix)
Barbara Tucker – I Get Lifted (The Underground Network Mix)
Sonja Blade – House Of Love (Vox Remix Dub)
Glenn Underground – We The Party (Let’s Get Down)
Sade – By Your Side (Jay Denes Naked Remix)