Jayda G – Residency 2019-11-18 tracklist / playlist

Jayda G – Residency 2019-11-18 tracklist:
Roy Ayers – The Memory
Maze – While I’m Alone
Michael Boothman – Michael Boothman – Waiting For Your Love [Touch Production] Vance & Suzanne – I Can’t Get Aloing Without You
Breakwater – Say You Love Me Girl
Luther Vandross – Never Too Much
Carl Bean – I Was Born This Way
Panaché – Sweet Jazz Music
T.S. Monk – Candidate For Love
Evelyn “Champagne” King – Shame
Black Ivory – Mainline
Bobby Caldwell – Down For The Third Time
Van Morrison – Sweet Thing
Teebs – Slumber

Follow by Email