Jayda G – Residency 2019-07-08 tracklist / playlist

Jayda G – Residency 2019-07-08 tracklist:
Curtis Mayfield – We’re A Winner (Live at Bitter End NYC)
The Staple Singers – I’ll Take You There
Leroy Hutson – Love The Feeling
Black Sugar – Too Late
The Jones Girls – Let’s Celebrate (Sittin’ On Top Of The World)
Fela Kuti. & Roy Ayers – Music Of Many Colours
Mildlife – Zwango Zop
Faze-O – Riding High
The Crusaders – Keep That Same Old Feeling
Maze – Happy Feeling
(feat. Frankie Beverly)
Eddie Kendricks – Intimate Friends
Cassandra Wilson – The Weight

Follow by Email