Jayda G – Essential Mix 2019-02-23 tracklist / playlist

Jayda G – Essential Mix 2019-02-23 tracklist:
War – Slippin’ Into Darkness
Cymande – Brothers On The Slide
Annette Snell – Love Connection
Sister Love – Give Me Your Love
Gladys Knight & The Pips – Taste Of Bitter Love
Seaquence – Disco Thing
The Emotions – Rejoice
Benita Arterberry – Time For A Change
GQ – Disco Nights
Roy Davis Jr. – Michael (Love From San Francisco Vocal Mix)
MONDO GROSSO – Butterfly (François K Jazzy Vibe Mix)
Ron Trent – Cross Roads
(feat. Tkumah Sadeek)
Owiny Sigoma – Band Wires (Theo Parrish Remix)
DJ Newt – Hybrid
Ruutu Poiss – Kiiged
Brandt Brauer – Bop (Pepe Bradock’s Geoduck Dive)
Jayda G – Significant Changes And Beyond
Driza Bone – Pressure (Underground Network Mix)
The Chameleon – The Missile
Mr. G – Mangoes In Season
Sil – Windows (Original First Take)
Liquid – Sweet Harmony
Walterino 4 L.W.S. – Kemut
Unknown – Unreleased
Mozie B – Project Free (Carlos Sanchez Gospel)
Meli’sa Morgan – Still In Love With You (Dance Version)
The Southshore Commission – Free Man
Dorothy Love Coates – Get Away Jordan
The Clark Sisters – Ha Ya
Build an Ark – You Gotta Have Freedom
Seu Jorge – Quem Não Quer Sou Eu
Faith Evans – You Used To Love Me

Follow by Email