Jarvis Cockers Sunday Service 2017-07-23 with Scott Walker tracklist / playlist

Jarvis Cockers Sunday Service 2017-07-23 with Scott Walker tracklist:
Scott Walker – Such A Small Love
Tim Hardin – The Lady Came From Baltimore
Richard Hawley – For Your Lover Give Some Time [Mute] John Grant – Glacier [Bella Union] Susanne Sundfør – Undercover
Marc and the Mambas – Big Louise
Scott Walker – On Your Own Again
The Walker Brothers – The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore [Fontana] Scott Walker – It’s Raining Today [Mercury Records Limited] Scott Walker – Montague Terrace in Blue [Music Direct] The Walker Brothers – Love Her [Fontana] The Routers – Let’s Go
Scott Walker – Mathilde (Live on Dusty 19/09/1967)
Frank Sinatra – It Was A Very Good Year [Reprise] Miles Davis – Blue In Green [Sony Music Entertainment UK Ltd] Scott Walker – The Plague [Philips] Scott Walker – Windows of the World [Mercury Records Limited] Scott Walker – The Old Man’s Back Again [Philips / Fontana] Scott Walker – Prologue
Scott Walker – The Seventh Seal
Scott Walker – Butterfly
Scott Walker – Boy Child [Mercury Records Limited] David Bowie – Nite Flights
Scott Walker – Farmer In The City
Scott Walker – Blanket Roll Blues
Scott Walker – The War Is Over (Sleepers – Epilogue) [Philips]

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.