Jarvis Cockers Sunday Service 2016-04-17 John Cooper Clarke sits in

Jarvis Cockers Sunday Service 2016-04-17 John Cooper Clarke sits in tracklist:
The Young Rascals – Groovin’ [Parlophone] Ramones – Rock N’Roll High School [Rhino] The Chantels – Never Let Go
Fabian – Turn Me Loose
Gary “U.S.” Bonds – Seven Day Weekend
Scott Walker – Jackie [Universal] Elvis Costello & The Attractions – Uncomplicated
The James Hunter Six – One Way Love
Cliff Bennett & The Rebel Rousers – One Way Love [MFP] Sophia George – Girlie Girlie
The Show Stoppers – Ain’t Nothin’ But A House Party [Universal] The Other Half – Mr Pharmacist
Nervous Norvus – Transfusion
The Fall – There’s A Ghost In My House [COLUMBIA] Ken Boothe – Crying Over You
The Cramps – The Way I Walk
Iggy Pop – Fire Engine
Eydie Gormé – Frenesi
Eydie Gormé & Steve Lawrence – I Want To Stay Here
Garnet Mimms & The Enchanters – Cry Baby
Creedence Clearwater Revival – Bad Moon Rising [Fantasy] J.J. Cale – Cajun Moon
Merle Haggard – Okie From Muskogee [Polygram Tv] Jody Reynolds – Endless Sleep
Elvis Presley – (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
Peggy Lee – Why Don’t You Do Right [Capitol] Johnny Kidd & The Pirates – I’ll Never Get Over You [EMI] Nico – Janitor of Lunacy
Ricky Nelson – Teenage Idol
The Who – I Can’t Explain [Polydor] Mary Wells – You Beat Me To The Punch
P.F. Sloan – The Man Behind the Red Balloon
Tim Hardin – Misty Roses
Rudy Mills – John Jones
Lou Christie – Lightnin’ Strikes [L&D] Frank Sinatra – South of The Border
Kay Starr – Wheel of Fortune
Otis Redding – Fa Fa Fa Fa Fa (Sad Song) [Warner E.S.P.] Wayne Newton – Danke Schoen

Follow by Email