Jamz Supernova on 6 2023-02-04 The Weekend Warm Up Mix tracklist

Jamz Supernova on 6 2023-02-04 The Weekend Warm Up Mix tracklist:
Nyamekye Junction – Too Many Bags
Lil Yachty – the BLACK seminole.
Alfa Mist – 4th Feb (Stay Awake)
Nick Deane – X Man
Kouslin – King
Ikonika & 45DIBOSS – Blade
FIRE – Maasai Smiles (feat. Adrian Sherwood)
Hint – At The Dance (VIP Instrumental)
Inkswel & Colonel Red – Hold On 2 It (Moodymann Remix)
Crimewave – 50 Rapid
Black Jazz Chronicles – Dope Stuff
Soul Dhamma – Flower (K.O.T. Black Orchid Vocal)
Waajeed – The Ballad Of Robert Bryant
Cybotron – Alleys Of Your Mind
Kraftwerk – Pocket Calculator
Funkadelic – (Not Just) Knee Deep
Roy Ayers – Funk In The Hole (Waajeed + Platinum Pied Pipers Mix)
Slum Village – Fall In Love
Spacek – Eve (Dilla Remix) (feat. FranknDank)
Waajeed – Rogue
Smokey Robinson – I Cry
Waajeed – The Moment Is Now
Waajeed – Right Now
Waajeed – Let’s Give It Up
Galaxy 2 Galaxy – Jupiter Jazz
Waajeed – Remember
Oliver Night – Welcome
Aurora Dee Raynes – Good For You (Shy One Remix)
Waajeed – Motor City Madness (Underground Resistance Remix)
Osunlade – Black Woman Cry
Kerri Chandler – Milan (Magazzini Generali) (feat. Mauro Capitale)
St Germain – Rose Rouge (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix)
Kush Jones – Sunshine B
Shigeto – The Line Up (feat. Ian Fink)
Ben Hauke – Turn It On
Lionel Loueke & Gilles Peterson – One Finger Snap