Jamz Supernova 2021-01-19 tracklist / playlist

Jamz Supernova 2021-01-19 tracklist:
BADBADNOTGOOD – The Chocolate Conquistadores
(feat. MF DOOM)
Joel Culpepper – Poetic Justice
Jazmine Sullivan – Price Tags
(feat. Anderson .Paak)
Taylor McFerrin – Chance to Say My Piece
(feat. Marcus Gilmore)
Loony – Raw
Ragz Originale – Brush U
808vic – Overstayed
(feat. Cozy Kiyo)
Crystal Murray – Good Girl Gone Bad
Frank Leone – Bad Things
Close Counters – Allysha Joy
(feat. Allysha Joy)
The Mirror Ball Test – Reflections
Alfa Mist – Run Outs
J Dilla & Jay Dee – Think Twice (DJ Muro’s Kg Mix)
Shaé Universe – Royalty
(feat. Kojey Radical)
Gabriels – The Blind
Kelsey Lu & Yves Tumor – let all the poisons that lurk in the mud seep out
(feat. Moses Boyd & Kelly Moran)
ZAH – Pain and Purity
Joseph Efi – This Is Lovely
Wu-Lu – South
(feat. Lex Amor)
Smerz – Believer
SebastiAn & Vegyn – Doorman (Vegyn Remix)
(feat. Syd)
Jasper Tygner – Never Leave
Jaymie Silk – Jack Johnson (Byron The Aquarius Dub)
Zula & Glue 70 – Come Back
AceMo – Through The Pressure
Shunaji – On My Mind (Kayla Painter Remix)
Rochelle Jordan – Got Em
Logic1000 – Logic1000
SOPHIE – BIPP (Autechre Mx)
Virgil Abloh – Delicate Limbs (Special Request Remix)
(feat. serpentwithfeet)

Follow by Email