Jamz Supernova 2017-10-17 Jordan Rakei sits in tracklist / playlist

Jamz Supernova 2017-10-17 Jordan Rakei sits in tracklist:
King Krule – Biscuit Town [XL]
Poppy Ajudha – Spilling Into You (feat. Kojey Radical) [Self Released]
Yazmin Lacey – Marie [Brownswood Recordings]
Little Dragon – Peace Of Mind (feat. Faith Evans) [Because Music]
Fatima – Somebody Else (feat. JD. Reid) [Eglo Records]
Noah Slee – Reality (feat. Jordan Rakei) [Majestic Casual]
Daniel Caesar – We Find Love [Golden Child Recordings]
Mount Kimbie – We Go Home Together (feat. James Blake) [Warp]
Jordan Rakei – Goodbyes [Ninja Tune]
Nick Hakim – Cuffed [ATO Records]
Puma Blue – (She’s) Just A Phase [Inner City Float]
Rapsody – Laila’s Wisdom [Roc Nation]
Kendrick Lamar – The Heart Pt. 4 [Top Dog Entertainment/ Interscope]
JAY-Z – Marcy Me [Roc Nation]
Loyle Carner – October (feat. Kiko Bun)
Charlotte Dos Santos – Red Clay [Fresh Selects]
Nai Palm – Crossfire / So Into You [Sony]
Elli Ingram – Stone Cold [Island]
Moses Sumney – Quarrel [Jagjaguwar]
Alfa Mist & Emmavie – Fly Away
R I T U A L – Josephine (Remix) (feat. Lisa Hannigan) [Island]
Frank Ocean – Lost [Def Jam]
King Krule – Czech One [XL Recordings]
Alfa Mist – Breathe (feat. Kaya Thomas-Dyke) [Self Released]
Jordan Rakei – Lucid [Ninja Tune]
Yussef Kamaal – Strings Of Light [Brownswood]
Yussef Kamaal – Remembrance [Brownswood]
H.E.R – Focus [RCA]
Joe Armon-Jones & Maxwell Owin – Idiom (feat. Oscar Jerome) [YAM]
Moses Boyd – Absolute Zero [Exodus Records]
Jordan Rakei – Sorceress (Remix) [Ninja Tune]
Lido Pimienta – Humano [GDM]
TCP – At The Water-Hole [Music For Dreams]
Uffe – Love Is Everywhere [Tartelet Records]
Madison McFerrin – Learn Your Lesson [White]
Photay – Solstice
Ghost Against Ghost – Checkpoint Charlie [Self Released]
Photay – Midnight Moonlight Lantern Man
Henry Wu – Uzbekki Driver (Uber Tales)
30/70 – Slangin [Rhythm Section Records]
Sampa the Great – Rhymes To The East [Big Dada]

Comments are closed.