Jamie xx Carnival Guest Mix 2015-08-29

Jamie xx Carnival Guest Mix 2015-08-29 tracklist:
Adele – Rolling In The Deep [Jamie xx Remix] Yellowman – Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt
Toots & The Maytals – 54-46 Was My Number
Big Youth – Screaming Target Eek A Mouse Smuggling
Ini Kamoze – Trouble You A Trouble Me
Mungo’s Hi Fi – Babylon
The Bug – Skeng ft Flow Dan & Killa P
Mala – Jah Power Dub
Beenie Man – Who Am I
Jamie xx – Good Times Remix ft Popcaan, Kranium, Assassin, & Konshens
Popcaan – Everything Is Nice Remix ft Mavado
Jamie xx – Far Nearer
Ragga Twins – Hooligan 69
Mavado – Never Believe You
Steel An Skin – Afro Punk Reggae Dub

Follow by Email