James Lavelle – Unkle Sounds – Essential Mix 2002-01-06 tracklist / playlist

James Lavelle – Unkle Sounds – Essential Mix 2002-01-06 tracklist:
Unkle Sounds – Intro (Acetate)
Unkle Ft Richard Ashcroft – ‘Lonely Years (Unkle Sounds Edit)’ (Acetate)
Unkle Sounds – Interlue # 1
Georgio Moroder – ‘Song For My Father’ (White Label)
DJ Shadow – ‘Organ Donor’ (Mo’Wax)
DJ Shadow – ‘Organ Doner (remix)’ (Mo-Wax)
Unkle Sounds – Intrerlude # 2
DMX ‘Who We Be’ with Tears for Fears ‘Shout’
Queens of the Stone Age – ‘Feel Good Hit Of the Summer’ (Interscope)
Unkle – ‘Untitled’ (Acetate)
Unklesounds – Interlude # 3
Kraftwerk – ‘Numbers’ with Whitney Houston ‘ I Wanna Dance With Somebody’ (Acetate)
Howie B – ‘Hey Jack’ (Polydor)
Beatles – ‘Tomorrow Never Knows (Unklesounds Edit)’ (Acetate)
Mercury Rev – ‘Holes (Unknown Edit)’ (Acetate)
Forne -‘Percussive Thinking’ (Acetate)
Bushwacka – ‘The Egyptian’ (Plank)
MeatKatie – ‘Untitled’ (Acetate)
Lee Burbidge – ‘Found’ (White Label)
Halo – ‘Dark Clouds’ (White Label)
Kevin Swain + Clive Henry – ‘Underground Sound’ (Acetate)
Peace Division – ‘Seriously Twisted’ (Low recordings)
Mode – ‘Ludovicos Technique’ (New Religion)
Radiohead – ‘Everything In it’s Right Place (Unkle Sounds Edit)’ (Acetate)
Layo + Bushwacka – ‘Untitled’ (Acetate)
Fleetwood Mac – ‘The Chain’ (Acetate)
John Lennon – ‘Instant Karma’ (Apple)
Unknle Sounds – Outro (Acetate)