James Blake – Residency 2018-05-24 tracklist / playlist

James Blake – Residency 2018-05-24 tracklist:
Stefflon Don – 16 Shots [Universal]
Gucci Man – Dance With The Devil [Atlantic]
Flatbush ZOMBiES – Headstone [Glorious Dead Recodings]
Trim – Monkey [Secluded Area Of Music]
Trim – Talking Dub [Secluded Area Of Music]
A$AP Rocky – Bad Company [Sony]
James Blake – Don’t Miss It [Unreleased]
Frank Ocean – Moon River [Blonded]
Twin Shadow – Little Woman [Reprise Records]
Alessi Brothers – Seabird [Night Time Stories]
Arthur Russell – Instrumentals Vol 1 [Audika Records]
Arthur Russell – What It’s Like [Audika Records]
Joni Mitchell – Little Green [Warner Bros]
Nina Simone – Four Women [Sony]
Leonard Cohen – Famous Blue Raincoat

Comments are closed.