James Blake – Residency 2018-04-26 tracklist / playlist

James Blake – Residency 2018-04-26 tracklist:
Junglepussy – Bling Bling
Chynna Rogers – The Conversation
Princess Nokia – Brujas [Rough Trade] Ab-Soul, Anderson Paak & James Blake – Bloody Waters
Azealia Banks – Heavy Metal and Reflective [Azealia Banks Records] BbyMutha – Rules
Mykki Blanco – The Plug Won’t [Dogfood Music Group] Lady Leshurr – Queen’s Speech 4 [Lady Leshurr] Leikeli47 – Attitude [RCA Records] BbyMutha & $hoey – Lately (feat. Rico Nasty & BbyeShoe)
Mykki Blanco & Brenmar – Wish You Would (feat. Princess Nokia)
Nicki Minaj – Chun Li [Young Money] Datsik – Katana (feat. Mayor Apes***)
Junglepussy – State Of The Union [Vice Records] Maimouna Youssef – Work In Progress [MKY Entertainment] Missy Elliott – The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly)
Lauryn Hill – Doo Wop (That Thing) [Ruffhouse]