James Blake – Residency 2016-02-11

James Blake – Residency 2016-02-11 tracklist:
Steve Miller Band – Fly Like An Eagle [Capitol Records]
O’Flynn – Glow Worm [White Label]
Neuroshima – Headspace (Ground Control Mix) [All Caps]
Jean Carne – Was That All It Was [Philadelphia International Records]
Junior M.A.F.I.A. – Get Money (feat. The Notorious B.I.G. & Lil’ Kim) [Undeas]
Dan – Untitled [White Label]
M Dubs – Over You (Break Beat Mix) [Nukleuz]
Batu – April These [Livity Sound]
Max Loderbauer – Slowrag [Non Standard Productions]
James Blake – Modern Soul [White Label]
Arthur Russell – See My Brother, He’s Jumping Out (Let’s Go Swimming) [Audika]
Golden Teacher – Divine [Sounds Of The Universe]
To-Ka – Keep Pushing [Strictly 4 Groovers]
Nail – Cassiopeia [Warp Records]
Raystylie – Sour Sweet Prophecies [White Label]
The Durian Brothers – Girigiri [Diskant]
Babyfather – Meditation [Hyperdub]
Martin Campbell – Stumbling Block [Log On!]
Phyllis Dillon – Woman Of The Ghetto [Trojan Records]
Maurice Ravel – Gaspard de la Nuit – II. Le Gibet [White Label]
Carl Stone – Wall Me Do [EAM Discs]
Sly & The Family Stone – Thank You For Talkin’ To Me Africa [Epic]
Autechre – Nine [Warp]
Donny Hathaway – Giving Up (Live at the Astrodome) [Nasty Records]

Comments are closed.