James Blake – Residency 2015-12-10

James Blake – Residency 2015-12-10 tracklist:
Wings – Let ‘Em In [MPL Communications] Lurka – Ritual Dingers [Hotline Recordings] Innov Gnawa – Toura Toura (Mr Assister’s Assisted Version) [Pique Nique] O’Flynn – Oberyn [White Label] Happa – Blackberreh [White Label] Indo – R U Sleeping – (Bump & Flex Remix) [Azuli Records] Fingers Inc. – Mystery Of Love [D.J. International Records] Christy Essien Igbokwe – You Can’t Change A Man [Afrodisia] Babe Ruth – The Mexican [Harvest] J Dilla – Dillatronic 09 [Dillatronic] Sueño Latino – Sueño Latino [Dance Music Corporation] Autechre – Montreal [Warp] 4hero – Talk Around Town [Reinforced Records] Sully – Hours, Miles & Still [Astrophonica] Kym Mazelle – Missing You (Remix) [Funki Dreds] Soundspecies – Balafon Jam (Wolf Müller Deep Dub) [Beauty & The Beat] Sammy Levi – Come Off The Road [Eclipse Records] Laguna Ladies – Egyptian Bag [Junk Yard Connections] Moloko – Sing It Back (Herbert’s Tasteful Dub) [Echo] Nick Drake – Way To Blue [Island Masters] Dusty Springfield – The Windmills Of Your Mind [Philips] Grace Jones – My Jamaican Guy [Island Records] J Dilla – Dillatronic 11 [Dillatronic] Gloria Ann Taylor – What’s Your World [Selector Sound]

Follow by Email