James Blake – Residency 2015-09-10

James Blake – Residency 2015-09-10 tracklist:
Sounds of Blackness – The Pressure (Frankie Knuckles Classic Mix) [Perspective Records]
RP Boo – 187 Homicide [Planet Mu]
LAS – Pocosink (Commodo Remix) [Blacklist]
FaltyDL – River Girl [Blueberry Records]
Randomer – Kid’s Play [L.I.E.S.]
MCMLXXXVII – Work [White Label]
Mosca – No, We’re Not A Couple [Not So Much]
Sounds of JHS 126 Brooklyn – Chill Pill (Under Water Mix) [Sleeping Bag Records]
Cut Copy – Sun God (Andrew Weatherall Arp Version) [Modular Recordings]
E.S.P. – It’s You [Underground]
Gang Gang Dance – Vacuum [The Social Registry]
Moodymann – U Can Dance If U Want 2 [KDJ]
Lucy Pearl – Don’t Mess With My Man [Virgin]
Ravid Swedgertits – Youth Dem Cold [White Label]
Travi$ Scott – Impossible [Epic Records]
Real Lies – Deeper (Bey LF Remix) [Marathon Artists]
AFX – Neotekt72 [Warp Records]
Origin Unknown – Valley Of The Shadows [RAM Records]
Hyper on Experience – Lord Of Null Lines (Foul Play Remix) [Moving Shadow]
Appleblim – Auburn Blaze [Tempa]
Floating Points – Silhouettes [Pluto labe]
William Basinski – Cascade [2062]
Frank Ocean – You Are Luhh [White Label]

Comments are closed.