James Blake – Residency 2015-08-13

James Blake – Residency 2015-08-13 tracklist:
Keudo – Vertical Stack [Knives] Was (Not Was) – Walk The Dinosaur [Fontana] Sound Stream – Starstrike [Sound Stream ‎] Jean Carne – Was All That It Was [Philadelphia International Records] Owiny Sigoma Band – Changaa Attack [Brownswood Recordings] Dr. Dre – Genocide (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay) [Aftermath Entertainment ‎] Ice Cube – It Was A Good Day [Priority Records] NxWorries – Suede (feat. Knxwledge & Anderson) [Stones Throw] Stevie Wonder – I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) [Tamla Motown] Fatima Yamaha – What’s A Girl To Do [D1 Recordings] Doi-Oing – Good Feeling [Brainiak Records] Happa – Ascension [PT/5] Julian Jonah – Jealousy & Lies [Cooltempo Records] Real Lies – Black Market Blues [White Label] Fraternity of Man – Don’t Bogart Me [ABC Records] Powell – Insomniac [Mannequin Records] Matthew Herbert – Moving Like A Train (Smith N’ Hack Mix) [Studio !K7] Bananarama – Cruel Summer [London Records] Norma White & Brentford Disco Set – I Want Your Love [Studio One] Tapes – Freak Riddim [EM Records] Gumbae Culture – Take It Easy [Leyson Records] Shuggie Otis – Strawberry Letter 23 [Luaka Bop] Willie Hutch – Brother’s Gonna Work It Out [Collectables ‎] Klaus – Luc [Tanum] Andy Stott – Violence [Modern Love] Led Zeppelin – Going To California [Berkeley Records] Arthur Russell And The Flying Hearts – Ballad of the Lights (feat. Allen Ginsberg) [Presspop Music]

Follow by Email