James Blake – BBC Radio 1s Residency 2014-11-20

James Blake – BBC Radio 1s Residency 2014-11-20 tracklist:
Prince – I Would Die 4 U [Warner Bros. Records] Charlotte OC – Hangover (Moodymann Remix) [KDJ] D’Angelo – Devil’s Pie (Raw Version) [Virgin] Arca – Ass Swung Low [UNO] Vegyn – Cancel Cancel [PLZ Make It Ruins] Girls on Top – I Wanna Dance With Numbers [What Goes Around Records] Amadou & Mariam – Ce N’Est Pas Bon (JD Twitch Edit) [Autonomous Africa] Burial – Lambeth [Hyperdub] Leftfield – Not Forgotten (Hard Hands Mix) [Outer Rhythm] James Blake – Building It Still [White Label] Mazzy Star – Look on Down from the Bridge [Capitol] Aldous – Babe, I’m Here [White Label] Stevie Wonder – All I Do [Tamla] James Blake – Words We Both Know [White Label] Donna Summer – State Of Independence [Warner Bros. Records] James Blake – Not Long Now (Klaus Remix) [White Label] Ersatz – Slang Harangue [White Label] Wiley – Born On My Own [Avalanche Music] Mala Juntera – I Wait (Pt. 2) [Deep Medi Musik] Omni Trio – Renegade Snares (Foul Play Remix) [Moving Shadow] DJ Klaus – Delta [Tsunamic Music] Gloria Ann Taylor – Love Is A Hurting Thing [Selector Sound] Arthur Russell – This Is How We Walk On The Moon [Sleeping Bag Records] Kate Bush – A Coral Room [EMI]

Follow by Email