Iggy Pop on 6 Music 2014-12-14 Deep Trouble

Iggy Pop on 6 Music 2014-12-14 Deep Trouble tracklist:
Sleaford Mods – McFlurry
The Animals – House Of The Rising Sun [EMI] Howlin’ Wolf – Evil Is Going On
Howlin’ Wolf – No Place To Go
Willie Dixon – I Got A Razor
Sun Ra – Nuclear War
Otis Rush – Double Trouble
Elvie Thomas – Over To My House
The Velvet Underground – Sister Ray
The Rolling Stones – Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
Tom Waits – I Hope I Don’t Fall In Love With You
Jimi Hendrix – Manic Depression [MCA] The Jimi Hendrix Experience – I Don’t Live Today
Jimi Hendrix – Dolly Dagger
The Marvelettes – Playboy
Patti LaBelle & The Bluebelles – I Sold My Heart To The Junkman
Hank Williams – I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
John Prine – Illegal Smile
Parquet Courts – Stoned And Starving [WHAT’S YOUR RUPTURE] The Rance Allen Group – There’s Gonna Be A (Showdown)
Chuck Berry – Down Bound Train
Ramones – The KKK Took My Baby Away
Bukka White – Sic Em Dogs On
The Marvelettes – Don’t Mess With Bill
Nico – Femme Fatale [Verve] Iggy and The Stooges – Death Trip