Iggy Pop 2024-02-25 Nicky Wire sits in tracklist

Iggy Pop 2024-02-25 Nicky Wire sits in tracklist:
Simple Minds – Speed Your Love To Me (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
The Big Moon – Ladye Bay (Fiction Records)
Shirley Bassey – Light My Fire (Parlophone UK)
The Doors – Break On Through (Elektra)
Dennis Wilson & Taylor Hawkins – Holy Man (Epic/Legacy)
Cate Le Bon – Duke (Wichita Recordings)
Benjamin Zephaniah – Things We Say (One Little Independent Records)
Jane Weaver – Perfect Storm
Bill Ryder-Jones – This Can’t Go On (Domino)
Vanessa Paradis – Be My Baby (Universal Music Division Barclay)
The Last Dinner Party – The Feminine Urge (Universal-Island Records Ltd.)
YĪN YĪN – The Year Of The Rabbit
Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band – Observatory Crest (Virgin Records)
Hole – Malibu (DGC)
The Prisoners – Mourn My Health (Acid Jazz UK)
Ornette Coleman – What Reason Could I Give (Columbia/Legacy)
My First Time – Wind Up Merchant
General Public – Tenderness (BMG Rights Management (US) LLC)
A Camp – Love Has Left The Room (Nettwerk Music Group)
Big Thief – Masterpiece (Saddle Creek)
Badfinger – Take It All (EMI Catalogue)
Fela Kuti – This is Sad
The Go‐Betweens – Finding You (EMI Music Australia)
The Human League – Love Action (I Believe In Love) (Virgin)
The Anchoress – Show Your Face (Kscope)
Two Lone Swordsmen – The Lurch (Warp Records)
Rush – Tom Sawyer (Mercury Records)
McAlmont & Butler – Yes (Hut Music)
Wolf Alice – The Last Man On Earth (Dirty Hit Ltd)
The Smiths – There Is A Light That Never Goes Out (WM UK)