Iggy Pop 2024-02-18 Nicky Wire sits in for the first of three shows tracklist

Iggy Pop 2024-02-18 Nicky Wire sits in for the first of three shows tracklist:
Iggy Pop – Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night (Loma Vista Recordings)
Television – Venus (Elektra Records)
John Cooper Clarke – I Don’t Want To Be Nice (Epic)
English Teacher – The World’s Biggest Paving Slab (Island)
Katie von Schleicher – Elixir
Sadistic Mika Band – Citron Girl (Universal Music LLC)
Miles Davis – Black Satin (Columbia/Legacy)
My Bloody Valentine – Thorn (Domino Recording Co)
Corinne Bailey Rae – New York Transit Queen (Thirty Tigers)
Purple Mountains – Darkness And Cold (Universal Music Australia Pty. Ltd.)
Sunflower Bean – Only A Moment (Lucky Number)
Time Zone – World Destruction (feat. Afrika Bambaataa & John Lydon) (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
Peter Hammill – Airport (Virgin Catalogue)
Dry Cleaning – Hot Penny Day (4AD)
Killing Joke – Love Like Blood (Polygram TV)
Denim – Middle Of The Road (Cherry Red Records)
That Petrol Emotion – Big Decision (Polydor)
Blu DeTiger – Dangerous Game (Capitol Records)
David Axelrod – London (Capitol Records)
Say She She – C’est Si Bon (Colemine Records)
Hurray for the Riff Raff – Alibi (Nonesuch)
McCarthy – The Procession of Popular Capitalism (Right Honourable Records)
Wynton Marsalis – Black Codes (Columbia)
Skids – Open Your Eyes (Last Night From Glasgow Limited)
Steven Wilson – What Life Brings (Steven Wilson Productions)
Adwaith – ETO (Libertino Records)
The Black Crowes – Hotel Illness (American Recordings Catalog P&D)
Joan Armatrading – I’m Lucky (A&M)
Ooberman – Shorley Wall (Craft Recordings)
Echo & the Bunnymen – Ocean Rain (WM UK)