Iggy Pop 2023-04-09 Bill Nighy sits in tracklist

Iggy Pop 2023-04-09 Bill Nighy sits in tracklist:
Iggy Pop – Shades
Dr. John – Mama Roux
Pixies – Here Comes Your Man
Lyle Lovett – Till It Shines (feat. Keb’ Mo’)
Leela James – This Day Is For You
Chuck Prophet – Summertime Thing
Maxwell – Ascension (Don’t Ever Wonder)
The Marías – Ruthless
Curtis Mayfield – Tripping Out
Toshiki Soejima – Crying
Charlie Parker – Embraceable You (Live At Carnegie Hall, New York / 1949)
Missy Elliott – Take Away (feat. Ginuwine)
SAULT – Why Why Why Why Why
John Prine – Storm Windows
Abavuki – Be Thankful for What You Got
Craig Finn – Sarah, Calling From a Hotel
Ex:Re & 12 Ensemble – Romance
Jacob Banks – By Design [Evel Knievel] Robert Palmer – Get Outside
Praything – Soon Soon
Joni Mitchell – Sex Kills
Miranda Lambert – Look at Miss Ohio
Lucinda Williams – Something About What Happens When We Talk
Aretha Franklin – Why I Sing the Blues
Van Morrison – Fair Play