Iggy Pop 2023-01-01 Iggy’s New Year Confidential tracklist

Iggy Pop 2023-01-01 Iggy’s New Year Confidential tracklist:
Ella Fitzgerald – Get Ready
Goat – Do The Dance
La Düsseldorf – White Overalls
The Brian Jonestown Massacre – It’s About Being Free Really
Link Wray – Fever
Warmduscher – Yolk Buns USA (Trashmouth Remix)
Alan Vega – Juke Box Babe
The Hives – Walk Idiot Walk
Mik Artistik’s Ego Trip – Plastic Fox
James Brown & The Famous Flames – There Was A Time (Live)
Caterina Caselli – Sono qui con voi
Måneskin – MAMMAMIA
The Kills – No Wow (MSTRKRFT Remix)
Snapped Ankles – Rhythm Is Our Business
Mitch Ryder – Cool Jerk (feat. Wayne Kramer & Brian Auger)
The Linda Lindas – Oh!
The Shangri‐Las – Bull Dog
Gert Wilden & Orchestra – Follow Me (Was Männer Nicht Für Möglich Halten)
Pascal Comelade & The Limiñanas – Carnival of Souls
Viagra Boys – Up All Night
Skiantos – Eptadone
Amyl and the Sniffers – Maggot
New York Dolls – Jet Boy
The Chats – Out On The Street
Sleaford Mods – Middle Men (Glastonbury 2015)
Afrika Bambaataa & Soulsonic Force – Don’t Stop…Planet Rock (Classic Mix by Elektric Music)
James Chance and the Contortions – Contort Yourself
Nova Twins – Choose Your Fighter
Turboneger – Wasted Again
The Flaming Sideburns – Street Survivor
The Vacant Lots – Thank You
Fela Kuti – Witchcraft
Piero Umiliani – Notte in Algeria