Iggy Pop 2022-11-13 Iggy Confidential tracklist

Iggy Pop 2022-11-13 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
Shogun Orchestra – Jacmel
Beginning of the End – Funky Nassau (Pt. 2)
Akalé Wubé – Anbessa (feat. Manu Dibango)
Meridian Brothers – La Mujer Sin Corazon
AGAAMA – Sarehole Mill
Ela Minus & DJ Python – Pájaros en Verano
Mediæval Bæbes – Personent Hodie
Spiritualized – The Mainline Song
We Hate You Please Die – Coca Collapse
We Hate You Please Die – Melancholic Rain
Snooper – Music for Spies
F***ed Up – Strix
Johnny “Guitar” Watson – Superman Lover
Freddie King – Yonder Wall
Freddie King – Hideaway
Cortex – Sea of Lunacy (feat. Annika von Hausswolff)
The Doors – Wishful Sinful
Addis Black Widow – Innocent
Junior Wells – Snatch It Back And Hold It
Wet Leg – Ur Mum
EELS – Novocaine For The Soul
The Comet Is Coming – CODE
JAWNY & Beck – Take It Back
William S. Burroughs & Bill Laswell – Words Of Advice For Young People
November Ultra – miel
Fat White Family – Whitest Boy On The Beach
The Hondells – Little Honda
Primal Scream – Movin’ On Up
Pink Floyd & Andriy Khlyvnyuk – Hey, Hey, Rise Up