Iggy Pop 2022-04-10 Robert Plant sits in tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2022-04-10 Robert Plant sits in tracklist:
The ’n Betweens – You Better Run
Listen – You Better Run
Lulu – I’ll Come Running Over
The Pretty Things – Don’t Bring Me Down
Danny Rivers & The Rivermen – Movin’ In
Faron’s Flamingos – See If She Cares
Billy Fury – Baby How I Cried
The Poets – I Love Her Still
Dusty Springfield – Ain’t No Sun Since You’ve Been Gone
Donovan – Barabajagal (Love Is Hot)
Small Faces – Come On Children
The Low Anthem – To Ohio
Bob Dylan – Down the Highway
Elizabeth Cotten – Freight Train
This Mortal Coil – Song To The Siren
Cowboy Junkies – Powderfinger
Lucinda Williams – Car Wheels On A Gravel Road
Calexico – Not Even Stevie Nicks
Skip Spence – Diana
Patty Griffin – Trapeze
Townes Van Zandt – Dollar Bill Blues
Terry Reid – Superlungs My Supergirl
Duffy Power – I’m so Glad You’re Mine
Memphis Jug Band – On the Road Again
Gene Chandler – Rainbow ’65 (Pt 1 & 2)
Little Walter – Mellow Down Easy
JD McPherson – Precious
Sonny Boy Williamson – The Key (To Your Door)
Barrett Strong – You Need Me
Lightnin’ Hopkins – Mojo Hand
John Lee Hooker – I’m In the Mood
Mississippi Fred McDowell – You Gotta Move
Terry Reid – Tinker Taylor