Iggy Pop 2021-10-10 Slow Sunday Confidential tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2021-10-10 Slow Sunday Confidential tracklist:
Sleaford Mods – No One’s Bothered
SoKo – Don’t Tell Me to Smile
The Chi‐Lites – The Coldest Days Of My Life
Liars – Acid Crop
Neu! – Cassetto
The Warlocks – Song For Nico
Nico – Evening Of Light
Molly Lewis – Oceanic Feeling
John Luther Adams – Arctic Dreams – 1. The Place Where You Go to Listen
Brian Eno – By This River
Viagra Boys – Into The Sun
Alan Vega – Samurai
Noveller – to love / dream you
Ennio Morricone – The Strong (from The Good, The Bad & The Ugly)
Beck – Wave
Miles Davis Quintet – Generique (from the soundtrack to “Ascenseur pour l’échafaud”)
Anna von Hausswolff – Outside The Gate (For Bruna)
John Cale – Big White Cloud
Pan Amsterdam – Lone Ranger
Mik Artistik’s Ego Trip – Odd Jobs
The Brian Jonestown Massacre – Felt Tipped Pictures of UFOs
Bob Dylan – Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
Warmduscher – 1000 Whispers
박지하 – Thunder Shower
Håkan Hellström – Du Gamla (That’s Alright Since My Soul Got A Seat Up In The Kingdom)
The Modern Lovers – I’m Straight
Mogwai – Punk Rock
Faust – Ricochets
Magic Castles – Gates of the Sun
Dan Michaelson – Forever Downward Breeze (feat. Violeta Vicci)
Baxter Dury – Daylight

Follow by Email