Iggy Pop 2020-02-21 Ed O’Brien sits in tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2020-02-21 Ed O’Brien sits in tracklist:
Jorge Ben Jor – Bebete Vāobora
Chico Buarque – Sogno Di Un Carnevale
Stan Getz & João Gilberto – Só Danço Samba
Karine Polwart – The Wife Of Usher’s Well
Led Zeppelin – The Battle Of Evermore
Paul Davidson – Midnight Rider
Primal Scream – Don’t Fight It, Feel It
Carwyn Ellis & Rio 18 – Gwên
Little Simz – Sherbet Sunset
Earth, Wind & Fire – That’s the Way of the World
Michael Kiwanuka – Piano Joint
The Rolling Stones – Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola
Roy Montgomery – Clear Night Port Hills
Gilberto Gil – Aquele Abraço
Labi Siffre – I Got The…
Luke Abbott – Brazil
Paco de Lucía – Almoraima
Jimmy Reed – Bright Lights, Big City
Kamasi Washington – Connections
Gladys Knight & The Pips – Bourgie Bourgie
Little Walter – Boom Boom Out Goes The Lights
XTC – Runaways
The The – Love is Stronger than Death